Timers: Pomodoros and More

Comprehensive list of timers tested for the Pomodoro Power blog post (Best viewed in desktop layout.)
Timers reviewed in the article:

TIMER NAME WEBSITE ADJUSTABLE
TIMES
POMODORO
PRESET
PAUSE
BUTTON
ALERT SOUND SPECIAL FEATURES
Tomato Timer tomato-timer.com Yes, fully adjustable Yes Yes Choice of 5 Desktop Alerts
Marinara Timer www.marinaratimer.com Yes Yes Yes Choice of 21 Sync between remote computers via link
Tomighty www.tomighty.org Yes, fully adjustable Yes No Bell Runs in status bar
Moosti www.moosti.com Yes, fully adjustable Yes No Bell Alternate color schemes, configuration saved between sessions
Pomodoro Tracker pomodoro-tracker.com Yes Yes Yes Bell Organize to do list by pomodoros, log in to view stats

Other useful timers:

TIMER NAME WEBSITE ADJUSTABLE
TIMES
POMODORO
PRESET
PAUSE
BUTTON
ALERT SOUND SPECIAL FEATURES
Online Timer www.online-timers.com Yes, presets or custom Yes No Beeper Multiple Timers, Stopwatch
Tomatoes www.tomato.es No Yes No Snap Sign in to track work
Persevy www.persevy.com No Yes Yes Piano Note Time based quest for mastering skills
Online-Stopwatch www.online-stopwatch.com Yes, presets Yes No Bell Downloads available, codes included for embedding to websites
Pomodoro cc pomodoro.cc No Yes No None Login to track tasks
Timer Tab www.timer-tab.com Yes, fully adjustable No Yes YouTube Chime Video (via link) Countdown, alarm and stopwatch
Time and Date Timer www.timeanddate.com/timer Yes, fully adjustable No No Choice of 12 Create sequence of times, with editable names
Tick Counter www.tickcounter.com Yes, fully adjustable No No Beeper Offers integration into websites
Online Clock timer.onlineclock.net Yes, presets No No Choice of 24 Custom Backgrounds
E ggtimer com e.ggtimer.com Yes, fully adjustable Yes No Beep or Ring Full screen in timer mode
Time Me www.timeme.com/timer.htm Yes, fully adjustable No Yes Choice of 29 Customize timer, font, color and link
Classtools Timer www.classtools.net/education-
games-php/timer
Yes, presets or custom No Yes Soundtrack background Link to embed in website